Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hampshire Bowls Coaching Association

Management Team

Interim Management Team

Pic Name Position Area Code Phone No. E-mail

Anthea Dore

Coaching Co-Ordinator & Membership Secretary

01420

560109

anthea@phytotec.co.uk

Julie Greenwood

Secretary

02392

641458

greenwood63@sky.com

Neil Fletcher

Treasurer

01489

600173

neil.fletcher57@ntlworld.com

Maxeen Fletcher

Youth Development Officer

01489

600173

maxeen.fletcher@ntlworld.com

Ruth Bown

Website Manager

01256

780730

ruth.bown730@btinternet.com

Barbara Sparling

Committee Member

07803

816875

sparling1952@msn.com

Ian Mullholland

Committee Member

02392

584503

ianmulholland1@btinternet.com

Erica Sykes

Committee Member

01202

470012

erica.sykes@yahoo.co.uk

Vic Amaira

Committee Member

02381

221051

vic.amaira196@gmail.com

Lesley Taylor

Committee Member

01264

366702

ktaylor1948@aol.com

Lyn Booth

Committee Member

02380

321895

lynbooth@tiscali.co.uk