Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Harby Parish Council

Councillors

Parish Councillor Contact Details

Name Email Phone Address

John Howard (Vice-Chairman)

John.Howard@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 704903

Glebe House, Church Road, Harby, Newark, Notts, NG23 7ED

Trevor Medley

Trevor.Medley@Harby-Notts.org.uk

07788 428184

1 Byways, Wigsley Road, Harby, Newark, Notts, NG23 7EF

Caroline Nolan

(Chairman)

Caroline.Nolan@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 703463

Shoemakers Cottage, Wigsley Road, Harby, Newark, Notts, NG23 7EF

Stuart Parkin

Stuart.Parkin@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 702503

The Old Mill House, Low Street, Harby, Newark, Notts, NG23 7EA

Diane Quibell

Diane.Quibell@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 704702

23 Wigsley Road, Harby, Newark, Notts, NG23 7EF

Jayne Rose

Jayne.Rose@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 703510

Old Cobblers Cottage, Wigsley Road, Harby, Newark, Notts, NG23 7EF

Rachel Thursby

Rachel.Thursby@Harby-Notts.org.uk

01522 394166

Millwell House, Church Road, Harby, Newark, Notts, NG23 7ED

Councillor Responsibilities

The Council has one Committee, a Staffing Committee which Councillors Howard, Quibell and Rose are members of.

All Councillors attend the other parish council meetings including planning meetings.

 

District Councillors
David Clarke
Maureen Dobson

County Councillor
Maureen Dobson

Member of Parliament
Robert Jenrick