Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Parish Councillor Contact Details

Name Email Phone

Carol Dallamore

01522 703461

Andy Durber

07799 375969

Hayley Howitt

07904 589891

Trevor Medley

07788 428184

Caroline Nolan (Chair)

01522 703463

Jayne Rose (Vice-Chair)

01522 703510

Andy Waby

01522 702967

Councillor Responsibilities

The Council has no Committees - there is a Staffing Panel which Councillors are members of.

All Councillors attend all parish council meetings including planning meetings.


District Councillors

Linda Dales
Maureen Dobson

County Councillor

Maureen Dobson

Member of Parliament

Robert Jenrick