Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hewell Bowling Club

Interberga Blue

Interberga Blue - 3 x Triples

Date (2018)
Start time 6:30pm except where stated otherwise.
Opposition & Venue Result

Tues 1 May

Hewell Black

Won 70 - 22  ( 12 pts )  ( 3 Triples )

Tues 8 May

Barbourne (Away)

Lost 39 - 62 (0 pts ) ( 3 Triples )

Tues 15 May

BYE

Tues 22 May

Droitwich White (Away)

Tues 29 May

Redditch (Away)

Tues 5 June

Entaco (Away)

Tues 12 June

Droitwich Black (Away)

Tues 19 June

Inkberrow (Home)

Tues 26 June

Hewell Red (Home)

Tues 3 July

Hewell Black (Home)

Tues 10 July

Droitwich White (Home)

Tues 17 July

Barbourne (Home)

Tues 24 July (6:15pm)

BYE

Tues 31 July

Entaco (Home)

Tues 7 August (6:15pm)

Redditch (Home)

Tues 14 August (6:00pm)

Hewell Red (Away)

Tues 21 August (5:45pm)

Inkberrow (Away)

Tues 28 August (5:30pm)

Droitwich Black (Home)

Tues 4 September (5:30pm)

Competition @ Inkberrow