Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hewell Bowling Club

Ladies Matches

Ladies Matches - Concorde, Friendlies and Representative

Date (2018) & Time Opposition Venue & Format Type & Dress Result

Sat 28 April 2:30pm

Broadway

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 57 - 52 (2 triples)

Sat 5 May 2:30pm

Littleton

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Lost 47 - 75 (0 triples)

Thur 10 May 2:00pm

Entaco

Home 3 x triples

Friendly/Greys

Sat 19 May 2:30pm

Pershore

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 75 - 60 (2.5 triples)

Sat 26 May 2:30pm

Overbury

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 65 - 61 (2 triples)

Sat 2 June 2:30pm

Droitwich Spa

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 78 - 69 (3 triples)

Thur 7 June 6:00pm

Worcs Ladies

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Greys

Lost 63 - 71 (1 triple)

Sat 9 June 2:30pm

Overbury

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 76 - 42 (4 triples)

Sun 17 June 2:30pm

Barbourne

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Lost 48 - 66 (1 triple)

Sun 8 July 2:30pm

Bredon

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Lost 42 - 57 (2 triples)

Thurs 12 July 6:15pm

Pershore

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Greys

Won 62 - 61 (2 triples)

Sat 14 July 2:30pm

Evesham

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 81 - 51 (4 triples)

Thurs 19 July 6:00pm

Worcs Ladies

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Greys

Won 62 - 60 (1 triple)

Sat 21 July 2:30pm

Barbourne

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Lost 57 - 63 (2 triples)

Thurs 26 July 2:30pm

Bidford

Away 3 x triples

Friendly/Greys

Sat 4 Aug 2:30pm

Evesham

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 55 - 31 (3 triples)

Sat 11 Aug 2:30pm

Littleton

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 71 - 68 (2 triples) 

Sat 18 Aug 2:30pm

Droitwich Spa

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Won 77 - 60 (2 triples)

Wed 22 Aug 1:30pm

Worcs BA v Leics BA Ladies

@ Hewell 6 rinks

Representative

Worcestershire Ladies

Sat 25 Aug 2:30pm

Broadway

Away 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites

Lost 25 - 34 (1 triple)

Sun 16 Sept 2:30pm

Bredon

Home 4 x triples

Concorde/Whites