Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hewell Bowling Club

Mens Matches

Mens Matches Concorde & Representative

Date (2018) & Time Opposition Venue & Format Type & Dress Result

Sun 22 April 2:30pm

Vines Park

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Lost 71 - 115 (1 rink)

Sat 28 April 2:30pm

Broadway

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 97 - 90.25 (3 rinks)

Sat 5 May 2:30pm

Littleton

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 90- 80 (2 rinks)

Sat 19 May 2:30pm

Pershore

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 87 - 69 (3 rinks)

Sun 20 May 10:00am

Gilt Edge

Away 4 x Rinks

Vernon Turner/Greys

Lost 75 - 84 (2 rinks)

Sat 26 May 2:30pm

Overbury

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 120 - 72.75 (4 rinks)

Sat 9 June 2:30pm

Overbury

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 129 - 72.25 (4 rinks) 

Sun 10 June 2:30pm

Bredon

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 120 - 71 (3 rinks)

Wed 20 June 2:00pm

Worcs BA v Warks BA

@Hewell 6 x Rinks

Representative

Worcs win

Sat 23 June 2:30pm

Pershore

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Lost 86 - 116 (1 rink)

Sat 7 July 10:30am

Vines Park

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 121 - 83.75 (3 rinks)

Sat 14 July 2:30pm

Evesham

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Won 109 - 83 (3 rinks)

Thurs 19 July 6:30pm

Bredon

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Greys

Sat 4 Aug 2:30pm

Evesham

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Sat 11 Aug 2:30pm

Littleton

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Sat 18 Aug 2:30pm

Droitwich Spa

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites

Thurs 23 Aug 2:00pm

Imps v Barbarians

Home 6 x Rinks

Representative Match/Whites

Fri 24 August @ 5:30pm

Droitwich Spa

Away 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Greys

Sat 25 Aug 2:30pm

Broadway

Home 5 x Rinks

Concorde/Whites