Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hewell Bowling Club

Redditch Triples 'A'

Redditch Triples A - Division 1. All games 4 x triples

Date (2018)
Start time all 6:15pm
Opposition & Venue Result

Mon 23 April

Studley Entaco (Away)

Won 63-55 11 points

Mon 30 April

Vines Park A (Home)

Won 76-69 9 Points

Mon 7 May

Stourport A (Away)

LOST 74-64 2 POINTS

Mon 14 May

Barbourne A (Away)

won 68-65 11points

Mon 21 May

Spencer Cup Hewell B (Home) 

won 89-49

Mon 28 May

No Game

Mon 4 June

Stourport B (Home)

won 104-43 14 points

Mon 11 June

Vines Park B (Away)

won 81-65 10 points

Mon 18 June

No Game

Mon 25 June

No Game

Mon 2 July

Studley Entaco (Home)

WON 80-61 12 POINTS

Mon 9 July

Spencer Cup QF

LOST

Mon 16 July

Vines Park A (Away)

Mon 23 July

Stourport A (Home)

Mon 30 July

Barbourne A (Home)

Mon 6 Aug

Stourport B (Away)

Mon 13 Aug

Vines Park B (Home)

Mon 20 Aug

No Game

Mon 3 Sept

Spencer Cup SF

Sun 16 Sept 10:00am

SPENCER CUP FINAL @ Hewell