Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hognaston Parish Council

Parish Council

Hognaston Parish Councillors:

Mr. David Hartland (Chair)

Mrs. Julia Jackson (Vice Chair)

Mr. Robert Barbour

Mr. Nicholas Lidiard-Philips

Mr. David Lucas

Councillors may be contacted via the Village Hall Post Box, Hognaston, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, DE6 1PR or via the Parish Clerk:

Mr. David Jackson   (Tel.: 01335 370283)

As a small Parish Council there is no allocation of specific responsibilities.

Parish Council Meetings are held on the second Monday in the months of January, March, May, July, September and November in the Village Hall, commencing at 8.00pm.  Full details are published in the ‘Hognaston News’.