Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hornsea Bowling Club

"A" Team Division 1

Division 1 Fixtures 2017 - Tuesdays and Thursdays

Captain - Diane Oldroyd

Tuesday 2nd May - Bainton - Home

Thursday 4th May - Leven East "A" - Away

Tuesday 9th May - Walkington "B" - Home

Thursday 11th May - Leven East - Cup Preliminary Round - Home

Tuesday 16th May - Brandesburton "A" - Away

Thursday 18th May - Beeford - Home

Tuesday 23rd May - Burton Agnes -  Away

Thursday 25th May -

Tuesday 30th May - Walkington "A" - Home

Thursday 1st June - Bridlington Alex - Away

Tuesday 6th June - Middleton "A" - Home

Thursday 8th June - Hornsea "B" - Away

Tuesday 13th June - Bainton - Away

Thursday 15th June - 

Tuesday 20th June - Leven East Street "A" - Home

Thursday 22nd June - Walkington "B" - Away

Tuesday 27th June - Driffield Town - Home

Thursday 29th June - Brandesburton "A" - Home

Tuesday 4th July - Beeford "A" - Away

Thursday 6th July -

Tuesday 11th July - Burton Agnes - Home

Thursday 13th July - Walkington "A" - Away

Tuesday 18th July - Bridlington Alex - Home

Thursday 20th July - Middleton "A" - Away

Tuesday 25th July -

Thursday 27th July -

Tuesday 1st August - Hornsea "A" - Home

 TBA - Driffield Town - Away