Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Hornsea Bowling Club

Friendlies/Social Events

All Home Events unless otherwise stated

Roll Up Every Friday in the Summer months at 1.00pm (weather permitting)

Sunday 9th April - Bowling Green open for the first roll up of the new season

Sunday 16th April - Official Opening + Tea and Cakes

Sunday 7th May - Cookman Trophy

Friday 26th May Friendly -v- Wollaton [+ Buffet]

Sunday 28th May - Friendly -v- Beverley

Sunday 11th June - President's Day

Sunday 25th June - Friendly -v- Leven East

Sunday 2nd July - Brignall Trophy

Sunday 23rd July - Centenary Cup - v- Promenade Bowling Club

Sunday 30th July - Friendly -v- Leven East [Away]

Saturday 2nd August - Club Finals Day (1)

Sunday 3rd August - Club Finals Day (2)

Friday 11th August - Triples

Sunday 13th August - Captain's Day

Tuesday 29th August - Friendly - v- Nottingham Propriety

Wednesday 6th September - Fun Day

Saturday 16th September Captain-v-President Match

Saturday 17th September Green Closes for Winter 

 

 

 

 

Hornsea Bowling Club Friendlies/Social Events