Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Howard Garden Bowls Club

Teas and Cleaning rota

If you are unable to take your turn on the dates stated, please arrange with other members and update the sheets in the clubhouse.

Teas 2017

Date Names

Sat 6th May

Jill & Bob Roberson

Sun 7th May

Pam Rowe

Sat 13th May

Brian & Shirley Bradbury

Sun 14th May

Bill Lindsay & Ray Bloomfield

Sun 21st May

Brian & Audrey Atkinson

Sat 10th June

Bert & Jackie Marshall

Sun 18th June

Pam Rowe & Pauline Worland

Sun 25th June

Rose Dowsett & Sandra Jordon

Sun 23rd July

Dave & Olive Greatorex

Sun 30th July

Steve & Carol Garrett

Sun 6th August

Jill Roberson

Sat 19th August

Heather Money & David Weemys

Sun 27th August

Brenda & Tony Wood

Sat 2nd September

Carl Gee & Pat Nevitt

Sat 9th September

Ian Marvell & Pauline Wallis

Sun 10th September

Nigel & Liz Ballard

Sat 16th September

Maureen & Les Smith

Cleaning 2017

Date Name

5th May

Pam Rowe & Daphne Brothers

12th May

David & Marion Grant

19th May

Paul Griffiths & Pauline Worland

26th May

Ian Marvell & Bert Marshall

2nd June

Chris Light & Carl Gee

9th June

Steve & Carol Garrett

16th June

Keith Entwistle & Phil Reichardt

23rd June

Rose Dowsett & Sandra Jordon

30th June

David Weemys & Pauline Wallis

7th July

Heather & Alan Money

14th July

Jill & Bob Roberson

21st July

Nigel & Liz Ballard

28th July

Pam Rowe & Daphne Brothers

4th August

Ray & Jean Doney

11th August

Trevor & Wendy Hyland

18th August

Dave Greatorex & Rose Dowsett

25th August

Brenda & Tony Wood

1st September

Bill Lindsay & Ray Bloomfield

8th September

Brian & Shirley Bradbury

15th September

Bob Rainbow & Pat Nevitt