Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Howard Park Bowls Club

Club Officals

  • Chairperson: Alan Tait

  • Secretary: Mike Murzell

  • President: Dennis Barber

  • Vice President: Peter Bench

  • Treasurer:  Norman Figg

  • Trustee:  Andy Crame

  • Trustee:  Barry Horne

  • Match Secretary:  Peter Bench

  • Men's Captain:  John Atkinson

  • Men's Vice Captain:  Vic Howell

  • Ladies Captain:  Wendy Taylor

  • Ladies Vice Captain:  Jean Baron

  • Ladies Secretary:  Sue Ray

  • Bar Manager:  Don Shepherd

  • Maintenance Supervisor:  Ian Gourlay

  • Auditor: Barry Horne

  • Catering Manager: Vacant

  • Fund Raising & Social:  Barry Horne

  • Website Manager:  Mike Levett

  • First Aider's:  Andy Bugby and Mike Levett