Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Kemberton Parish Council

Councillors and Clerk


Vanessa Voysey - email kembertonclerk@gmail.com ,

Telephone: 07968 859990, Address: 44 Cartway, Bridgnorth, Shropshire. WV16 4BG


The members of the Parish Council are as follows:-

·         James Rennison (Chairman)

·         Ian Amos

·         Martyn Bidgood

·         Giles Greenwood

·         Philip Jones

·         Mark Lea

·         Jennifer Wright

The declaration of interests information for each councillor can be found on Shropshire Council's website here.