Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Kings Bowls Club

Ladies NWK Fixtures

Date Club Location Time Result

Thursday 11th May

West Wickham

Home

18:00

Thursday 18th May

Bellingham

Away

18:00

Thursday 25th May

Westerham

Home

18:00

Thursday 1st June

Orpington

Away

18:00

Thursday 15th June

RBS

Away

18:00

Thursday 22nd June

Sidcup

Home

18:00

Thursday 29th June

Orpington Exc

Home

18:00

Thursday 6th July

West Wickham

Away

18:00

Thursday 13th July

Bellingham

Home

18:00

Thursday 20th July

Westerham

Away

18:00

Thursday 27th July

Orpington

Home

18:00

Thursday 3rd August

RBS

Home

17:30

Thursday 10th August

Sidcup

Away

17:30

Thursday 17th August

Orpington Exc

Away

17:30