Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Kings Bowls Club

Our Committee

Our Committee Members

Title Name


Bryan Littlefield


Barry Atkins 0208 857 2337 or 0790 997 8678


Jai Pooran 0208 300 2228 or 0794 021 4989

Vice Captain (1)

Jean Woollard

Vice Captain (2)

Bob Cato


Chris Symes

Fixtures Secretary

Violet Aldridge 0208 301 0959

Ladies Secretary

Sheila Braddick


Chris Partridge

Committee Members

Tony Hutchings (Website)

Linda Etherton

Gordon Day


To Contact Our Committee Complete This Form

Select which member of the committee you would like to make contact with.