Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Fixtures 2021

Date Fixture Venue Time Dress Rinks Score

Sat 24th Apr

Wendover

Home

14.30

W

3 Mxd R

W 52 - 41

Sun 25th Apr

Open Day

Wed 28th Apr

Linslade

Home

14.30

G

3 Mxd T

W 57 - 42

Sat 1st May

Luton West

Away

14.30

W

3 Mxd T

W 64 - 39

Sun 2nd May

Hazells

Away

14.30

W

3 Mxd T

L 62 - 71

Tues 4th May

Berkhamsted

Away

18.00

G

4 R - Men

L 44 - 55

Sat 8th May

Phillip Cooper Gala Day

Home

13.30

W

All

Rain !

Sun 9th May

Batchwood

Home

14.30

W

3 Mxd T

L 38 - 62

Sat 15th May

Hazells

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

L 21 - 60

Sun 16th May

Wingrave

Away

14.30

W

3 Mxd T

W 47 - 40

Mon 17th May

Aston Clinton

Away

14.30

G

4 Mxd T

L 59 - 66

Sat 22nd May

Tring

Away

14.30

W

DS + 2 Mxd

L 57 - 59

Sun 23rd May

Presidents Trophy

Home

13.30

W

All

Tues 25th May

Amersham

Home

14.30

G

4 Mxd T

W 68 - 59

Thu 27th May

Princess Risborough

Away

14.30

G

5 Mxd T

L 59 - 70

Sat 29th May

Herts

Away

14.30

W

3 Mxd

L 35 - 54

Sun 30th May

Harpenden

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd

L 57 - 71

Wed 2nd June

Radlett

Home

14.30

G

4 Mxd T

W 85 - 59

Thu 3rd June

Pavilion

Away

14.30

G

1 L W&D

Cancelled Pav

Sat 5th June

Berkhamsted

Away

14.45

W

DS + 1 Mxd

L 58 - 62

Sun 6th June

Bovingdon

Away

14.30

W

3 Mxd

L 25 - 54

Wed 9th June

Mill End

Home

18.00

G

1 L CL

W 30 - 11

Thu 10th June

North Watford 

Home

18.00

G

Ray Cup

Fri 11th June

Bovingdon 

Home & Away

18.00

G

Fri Night League

Sat 12th June

Redbourn

Away

14.00

W

4 Mxd T

Cancelled KBC

Sun 13th June

Wing

Away

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

L 57 - 69

Mon 14th June

Berkhamsted

Away

14.45

G

1 L CL

L 8 - 29

Wed 16th June

Croxley Green 

Away

18.00

G

Griffin Cup

Thu 17th June

Hemel Hempstead

Away

14.30

G

3 Mxd

W 50 - 38

Sat 19th June

Rickmansworth

Away

14.30

W

5 Mxd T

Cancelled KBC

Sun 20th June

Bovingdon

Away

14.30

W

DS + 1 Mxd

L 55 - 66

Tue 22nd June 

Radlett

Home

14.30

G

1 L W&D

L 15 - 22

Thu 24th June

TBA

18.00

G

Ray Cup Round 3

Fri 25th June

Potten End

Home & Away

18.00

G

Fri Night League

Sat 26th June

Fred Winfield Trophy

Home

13.30

W

All

Sun 27th June

Batchwood

Away

14,00

W

4 Mxd T

Mon 28th June

Potten End

Home

18.00

G

DS

Wed 30th June

Berkhamsted

Away

18.00

G

2M CL

Thu 1st July

TBA

18.00

G

Griffin Cup 3rd Round

Sat 3rd July

Pavilion Oxhey

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

Sun 4th July

Potten End

Away

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

Abandon Rain

Tue 6th July

Tring

Away

14.30

G

4 Mxd T

Rain

Thu 8th July

Bovingdon

Home

18.00

G

1L W&D

Fri 9th July

Tring

Home & Away

18.00

G

Fri Night League

Sat 10th July

St Albans

Away

14.30

W

4/5 Mxd

Sun 11th July

Houghton Regis

Away

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

Mon 12th July

Herts

Home

14.30

G

1 L W&D

Tue 13th July

Harpenden

Away

14.00

G

4 Mxd T

Cancelled KBC

Fri 16th July

Berkhamsted

Home & Away

18.00

G

Fri Night League

Sat 17th July

Luton Co-Op

Away

14.30

W

4 Mxd

Cancelled KBC

Sun 18th July

Beech Hill

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd

Fri 23rd July

Abbots Langley

Home & Away

18.00

G

Fri Night League

Sat 24th July

Wendover

Away

14.30

W

5 Mxd T

Cancelled Wendover

Sun 25th July

Wingrave

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

Cancelled

Mon 26th July

Royal British Legion

Home

18.00

G

3 Mx T

W 35 - 25

Wed 28th July

Herts

Home

18.00

G

2 M CL

Thu 29th July

Kings Langley

Away

14.30

G

1 L W&D

Fri 30th July

Tring

Home

18.00

G

1 L CL

Sat 31st July

Princes Risborough

Home

14.30

W

5 Mxd T

Cancelled P/R

 

Sun 1st Aug

Cheddinton

Away

14.30

W

4 Mxd

Thu 5th Aug

Met Police

Home

18.00

G

1 L W&D

Sat 7th Aug

Wing

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

W 68 - 48

Sun 8th Aug

St Albans

Home

14.30

W

4/5 Mxd

L 66 - 70

Tue 10th Aug

Linslade

Away

14.30

G

3 Mx T

L 38 - 55

Wed 11th Aug

Hemel Hempstead

Away

18.00

G

2 M CL

Thu 12th Aug

Kings Langley 2

Away

14.30

G

1 L CL

Sat 14th Aug

Redbourn

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

Cancelled by Redbourn

Sun 15th Aug

Chesham

Away

14.00

W

5 Mxd T

Tue 17th Aug

Chess Vale 

Home

14.30

G

4 Mxd

Thu 19th Aug

North Watford

Home

14.30

 G

3 Mxd T

Sat 21st Aug

Ethel Howlet Trophy

Home

13.30

W

All

Cancelled

Sun 22nd Aug

Hemel Hempstead

Home

14.30

W

DS + 1 Mxd

Wed 25th Aug

Hemel Hempstead

Home

14.30

G

4 Mxd

Sat 28th Aug

Tring

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd

Sun 29th Aug

Cheddington

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd

Tue 31st Aug

Broadway

Away

14.30

G

4/5 Mxd T

Thu 2nd Sept

Kings Langley

Home

14.30

G

DS +1 Mxd

Sat 4th Sept

Little Gaddesden

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

Sun 5th Sept

Lady Captain Day

Home

13.30

All

Wed 8th Sept

Aston Clinton

Home

14.30

G

4 Mxd T

Sat 11th Sept

Finals Day

Home

see board

Sun 12th Sept

Finals Day

Home

see board

Mon 13th Sept

Broadway

Home

14.30

G

4/5 Mxd T

Wed 15th Sept

Amersham

Away

14.30

G

4 Mxd T

Sat 18th Sept

Berkhamsted

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd

Sun 19th Sept

Alf Bunn Trophy

Home

13.30

W

All

Tue 21st Sept

Bovingdon

Home

14.30

G

4 Mxd T

Fri 24th Sept

Ladies v Men

Home

17.30

G

All

Sat 25th Sept

Linslade

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd

Sun 26th Sept

Dunstable

Home

14.30

W

4 Mxd T

Sat Oct 2nd

Chess Vale

Away

14,30

W

4 Mxd