Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Lanhydrock Parish Council

About Us

Lanhydrock Parish Council meetings are held in Lanhydrock War Memorial Hall on a Monday/Tuesday Bi-monthly.  Members of the public are welcome to attend and listen to discussions.  Up to 15 minutes is set aside within the meeting for "public participation" when members of the public can speak on items on the agenda at the discretion of the Chairman.

For more information about where and when our next meeting is held please see the "Meetings" page.  The Agenda is published at least 5 working days before the next meeting and will be posted here and on the noticeboard outside the Hall.

There are five seats on Lanhydrock Parish Council.  The position of Councillor is purely voluntary and attracts no payment.

Lanhydrock Parish Councillors are:- Contact details to follow

Councillor Jonathan Coade - Chairman 01208 72906, Councillor Mary Coad - Vice Chair 01208 873046, Councillor Peter Miller 01208 873578, Councillor Alec Hill, Councillor Wendy Ayres 01208 873375 

If you wish to write, email or phone the Parish Council please contact the Clerk to the Parish Council or Chair of the Parish Council.

The clerk to the Parish Council is Sarah Knight.  26 Uzella Park, Lostwithiel, Cornwall PL22 OBB.  Telephone: 07989 070542 email: Lanhydrockparishclerk@gmail.com Our next meeting is Monday 25th September 2017