Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Leebotwood and Longnor Parish Council



LEEBOTWOOD PARISH                                       TELEPHONE NO:

Mr Chris King                                                            07968862702

Tony Crook                                                               01694 751406

Charles Baker                                                          07850254236 

Amanda Clarke                                                        01694 7517420



LONGNOR PARISH                                             TELEPHONE NO:

Mr John Ludlow                                                       01743 718044

Mr Paul Harris                                                         01743 718028

Mr Thomas Corbett                                                 07872 382931

Matthew Thomas                                                    07943838827  



Your councillors hope that you will contact them on matters that you are concerned about. Parish notice boards and local bus shelters display notices of the meetings and agendas. Minutes of the meetings are obtainable from the Clerk and are available on this web site.

You can go to the Shropshire Council website to view the Registers of Interest for each of the councillors on your Parish Council.




Clerks Corner

TheActing  Parish Clerk for Leebotwood and Longnor is Jayne Madeley. She can be contacted by email: parishclerkll@gmail.com or Telephone: 01938 554065

The Clerk works from home and is committed to other parish duties within her part time contracted hours of work that are essential to parish council operations. Phone messages may be left on the Clerks message answering service she will do her best to get back to you within office hours.

When urgent matters arise and the Clerk is unavailable please contact the Chairman (details in the table above) or your local parish councillor who will do their best to help you.