Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Link to Change

Meet the Team

The Team at Link to Change

Name Position Email

Sue Jacob Allan

Chief Executive Officer

Sue@LinktoChange.org.uk

Blanca Gonzalez-Tarrio

Project Manager

Blanca@LinktoChange.org.uk

Katy Robins

Specialist CSE Education Support Worker

Katy@LinktoChange.org.uk

Kelly Panaghiston

Specialist Sexual Exploitation Worker

Kelly@LinktoChange.org.uk

Tasha Matthews

Specialist Sexual Exploitation Worker

Tasha@LinktoChange.org.uk

Mahbuba Hussain

Specialist Sexual Exploitation Worker

Mahbuba@LinktoChange.org.uk

Nathan Watkins

CSE Lead Worker Boys and Young Men

Nathan.Watkins@LinktoChange.org.uk

Jenny Hawkes

Specialist Sexual Exploitation Worker

Jenny@LinktoChange.org.uk

Sally Doswell

Charity Administrator

Sally@LinktoChange.org.uk

Collette Earley

Student Social Worker

Collette@LinktoChange.org.uk

Helen Rawden

CSE Consultant and Funding Manager

Helen@LinktoChange.org.uk

The Board

Name Position

Alan Smith

Chairman

Andrew Harmer

Treasurer

Dr Clea Harmer

Director & Trustee

Tony Holden

Director & Trustee

Beth Metcalf

Director & Trustee

Angela Hunt

Director & Trustee

Dominika Karpowicz      

Director & Trustee