Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers & Committee


                                                                President                        Joy Potter

                                                                Vice-President               Richard Dye

                                                                Chairman                        Rex Pontin

                                                                Honorary Secretary     Rod Garrett

                                                                Treasurer                        Christine Shearn 


Men's Captain                   Alan Robertson                                        Ladies Captain                  Doris Wellstead  

Men's Vice-Captains        Andrew Meadows & Nick Hart              Ladies Vice-Captain            Vacant

Men's Match Secretary   Dave Wilson                                             Ladies Match Secretary    Anne Folwell


Greens Coordinator                                 Andrew Meadows

Maintenance Committee Chairman    Peter Irons

Bar Committee Chairman                      Alan Robertson

Benevolent Committee                           Teresa Alexander, Kennedy Brown, 


Management Committee                      Nick Hart, A. N. Other