Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Officers and Committee


                                                                President                                    Laurence Smith

                                                                Vice-President                           Vacant

                                                                Chairman                                    Rex Pontin

                                                                Honorary Treasurer                 Christine Shearn 

                                                                Honorary Secretary                  Peter Lee

                                                                Assistant Club Secretary         Vacant


Captain (Men)                  Alan Robertson                                      Captain (Ladies)                 Jean Standen  

Vice-Captains (Men)       Andrew Meadows & Nick Hart            Vice-Captain (Ladies)        Urszula Howell

Match Secretary (Men)  Mike Dalton                                           Match Secretary (Ladies)  Anne Folwell


Greens Coordinator                                  Andrew Meadows

Maintenance Committee Chairman    Mick Hancock

Bar Committee Chairman                       Alan Robertson

Management Committee                        Nick Hart & Annie Leonard

Child & Vulnerable Adult Officer               Christine Shearn

Examiners of Accounts                               Dennis Broyd & Tony Fletcher