Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Lockswood Bowling Club

Club Honours 2017


Bowler(s) of the year

Sheena Mack

Winter Singles

Carol Windust

Joy Geary

Winter Pairs

Brian Ford & Roger Wellstead

Neil & Maxeen Fletcher

Willcocks Cup

Neil Fletcher

Martin Wellstead

Terry Rye Cup

Neil Fletcher

John Beaumont

Ted Green Trophy

John Windust

Lorraine Slater

Presidents Cup

John Windust

Mike Carter

Myhill Cup

Gill Legge & Neil Fletcher

Jane Douglas & Rob White

Men's Singles

Roger Wellstead

Pete Edwards

Men's Pairs

Richard Davies & Neil Fletcher

Mike H Walsh & Paul Jarvis

Margaret Grant Trophy

Not Awarded - Abandoned due to weather conditions

Ladies Singles

Lorraine Slater

Janice Ivil

Ladies Pairs

Jenny Ford & Sheena Mack

Anne Scott & Janice Ivil

Jubilee Trophy

Carol & John Windust & Ross Riddett

Pat Newman Mike Carter & Eddie Harding

John Geary 

Mixed Triples Tournament

Ron Collins, Muriel Goodridge and Ann Martin

Bob Prince, Jen Ford and Dave Huntley

Goater Cup

John Windust

Rosemary Farr

Bill Hibberd Trophy

Mike Carter

Maxeen Fletcher


Ann Martin

Jim Adcock - Les Chantler - Stewart McCabe

3 Woods 7 Ends

Clive Chambers

Neil Fletcher

2 Woods 11 Ends

Paddy Christopher

Clive Chambers