Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Lockswood Bowling Club

Lockswood Silver Fixtures & Results

 

Team Captains please email the latest scores, in order that the website can be updated. Thankyou

Lockswood Silvers Result Notification

 

 

If you spot any errors on this page, please email: The Webmaster

SILVER FIXTURES 2018

DATE OPPONENTS VENUE POINTS RESULT

Tues 24th April 2018

Fareham Red

Away

Fri 4th May 2018

Fareham White

Home

Thurs 10th May 2018

Lee Greens

Away

Fri 18th May 2018

Fareham Yellow

Home

Wed 23rd May 2018

Portchester Blue

Away

Fri 1st June 2018

Forton Blue

Away

Mon 4th June 2018

Bridgemary Green

Away

Fri 15th June 2018

Fareham Red

Home

Sat 23rd June 2018

Fareham White - 10.30 start

Away

Wed 27th June 2018

Lee Greens

Home

Fri 6th July 2018

Fareham Yellow

Away

Mon 9th July 2018

Portchester Blue

Home

Fri 20th July 2018

Forton Blue

Home

Mon 23rd July 2018

Bridgemary Green

Home