Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Clerk/RFO;     Roger Sunderland.  01833 640447

Councillors;    Ian Raine                  01833640485 (Chairman)

                       John White               01833640454

                      Caroline Colling        01833640439

                       Malcolm Dent          01833640349

                       Andrew Page          01833640718 

Councillor  Register of Disclosable Pecuniary and Other Registerable Interests

forms can be viewed by clicking on the following link.