Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Market Bosworth Bowls Club

Club Fixtures 2018

2017 Competition results were as follows:

Presidents Trophy - Paul Chambers

Fox Trophy - Eileen Smith

DKB cup - Ann Jones, Pam Rogers, Ken Hibbins

Warrier Trophy - Ladies

Ladies Triples - Bridget Hall, Chris Hayes, Chris Massie

Mens Triples - DAvid Foy, David Linney, Derrick Wain

Ladies Pairs - :oraine Hibbins, Pam Rogers

Mens Pairs - Ken Hibbins, Peter Halton

Mixed Pairs - David Foy, Janet DAgley

Married Pairs - Pam Rogers, Roy Rogers

Ladies Accumulator - Loraine Hibbins

Mens Handicap - Stewart Glascock

Cains Cup - Kathleen Linney

Mens Maiden - John Wateney

Ladies 2 Wood Singles - Loraine Hibbins

Mens 2 Wood - John Sutton

Ladies 4 Wood Singles - Jeanette Smith

Mens 4 Wood singles - Richard Newby

Pointon Cup - Graham Alford

Open Singles - Mick Jones

Details of 2018 Fixtures coming soon

You will also soon find the 2018 Club Booklet attached