Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Mattingley Parish Council

Meetings & Agendas

Mattingley Parish Council Meetings & Agendas

Parish Council meetings are held every month, usually on the third Monday, but subject to change for a pressing issue or in the case of a bank holiday.  The dates of the 2018 meetings are:

Parish Council Meetings 2017

Date Time Location

Monday 19th February

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 19th March

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 16th April

7.30pm   PARISH ASSEMBLY

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 21st May

7.30pm   AGM

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 18th June

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 16th July

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 20th August

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 17th September

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 15th October

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 19th November

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Monday 17th December

7.30pm

New Inn Heckfield, Conference Room

Copyright © 2006-2018 Mattingley Parish Council. All rights reserved.