Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Mickleham & Westhumble Local History Group

Committee members, Constitution & Rules

The Committee members are: 

Chair - Ben Tatham MBE

Secretary - Sue Tatham

Treasurer - Elizabeth Moughton

Librarian - Judith Kinloch

Events Organiser - Judith Long

Oral Histories & Web Site - Roger Davis

Mo Chisman

Rosemary Robinson

M&WLHG Constitution & Rules