Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Milton Park Bowling Club

Club Officials 2018

Club Officials 2018

President: Brian Brown                                  Senior Vice President:  Steve Burr       Junior Vice President:  Trevor Ball

Captain: David Brown

Hon. Secretary: David Nicol resigned on grounds of ill health.  Bryan Seymour is covering until AGM

Hon. Treasurer: Bryan Seymour

Management Committee: President, Captain, Hon Secretary, Hon Treasurer, David Saunders and Robert Rowe

Competition Secretary: David Meyer

MPBA Reps: Robert Rowe and Bryan Seymour