Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Misson and Springs WI meet on the last Wednesday of each month at 7.30 pm in the Community Centre, Vicar Lane.

Please contact:

President:           Joanna Phillips   01302 719903

Vice-President:  Andrea Wilcox    01302 611504

Secretary:           Lynda Redfern    01302 868351

Treasurer:           Claire Rees

Please see further information about the Misson and Springs WI via this link: