Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Nettlestone & Seaview Parish Council

Councillors

Nettlestone & Seaview Parish Councillors

Name Ward Telephone Email Address Committees Sub-Committees Positions Held

Clerk Mark Pink

N/a

01983 639373

pink.m@sky.com

"Barocott", Brookside Road, Wroxall, PO38 3BQ

N/a

N/a

Parish Clerk

Cllr. John Turner

N/a

 

01983 613692

john@turner-iow.uk

30 Rowan Tree Drive, Seaview, PO34 5JP

Allotments

Ex-Officio

Chairman of Nettlestone and Seaview Parish Council

Cllr. Vilma Anne Barraclough

N/a

01983 615278

barracloughvilma@gmail.com

'The Lookout', Pier Road, Seaview, PO34 5BN

Nettlestone and Seeaview Community Partnership

Ex-Officio

Vice Chairman of Nettlestone and Seaview Parish Council

Cllr. Rebecca Hardie

N/a

01983 611743

rebeccahardie.nspc@gmail.com

6 Horestone Rise, Seaview, PO34 5DA

N/a

N/a

Cllr

Cllr. Mark Gibbs

N/a

07784 465130

Cllr.mark.gibbs@gmail.com

Squirrel's Chase, Gully Road, Seaview, PO34 5BZ

N/a

Planning, Finance Working Party

Cllr

Cllr. Barry Elliott

N/a

01983 615476

vulpusvulpus@hotmail.com

65, Solent View Road, Seaview, PO34 5HH

N/a

N/a

Cllr

Cllr. Diana Tuson

N/a

01983 614401

dianatuson52@hotmail.com

'Solent View', 1 Nettlestone Hill, Seaview, PO34 5DL

N/a

N/a

Cllr

Cllr Sally Rivlin

N/a

07789 554220

sally.rivlin@gmail.com

"Dudley", Ryde Road, Seaview, PO34 5AD

N/a

N/a

Cllr

Cllr. Diane Thomas Foxley

N/a

01983 612150

diane_foxley@btinternet.com

'Knot Cottage'

Rope Walk

Seaview

PO34 5EY

Nettlestone and Seaview Community Partnership

Planning

Chairman of Planning Sub-Committee

Cllr. Roy Colledge

N/a

01983 611491

Viceroyuk@aol.com

'Bass Rocks'

Oakhill Road

Seaview

PO34 5AL

N/a

N/a

Cllr

Cllr Samantha Martin

N/a

07921 863475

samanthadornmartin1971@gmail.com

'Appleacre' Nettlestone Green Seaview PO34 5DY

N/a

N/a

Cllr

Cllr. Reginald Barry (IW Councillor)

Nettlestone and Seaview

01983 612602

regbarry@outlook.com

2 The Glade

Nettlestone

PO34 5JA

N/a

N/a

Isle of Wight Councillor