Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Nettlestone & Seaview Parish Council

Councillors

Nettlestone & Seaview Parish Councillors

Name Ward Telephone Email Address Committees Sub-Committees Positions Held

Clerk Brian Jennings

N/a

07464 894216

clerk@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

2 Harrow Cottages, Nettlestone Hill, Seaview. PO34 5DU

N/a

N/a

Parish Clerk

Cllr. Vilma Anne Barraclough

N/a

01983 615278

Vilma.Barraclough@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

'The Lookout', Pier Road, Seaview, PO34 5BN

Nettlestone and Seaview Community Partnership

Ex-Officio

Chairman of Nettlestone and Seaview Parish Council

Cllr. Barry Elliott

N/a

01983 615476

Barry.Elliott@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

65, Solent View Road, Seaview, PO34 5HH

N/a

Ex-Officio

Vice Chairman of Nettlestone and Seaview Parish Council

Cllr. Rebecca Hardie

N/a

01983 611743

Rebecca.Hardie@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

6 Horestone Rise, Seaview, PO34 5DA

Netllestone and Seaview Community Partnership

Sandlands Allotments

Cllr

Cllr. Mark Gibbs

N/a

07784 465130

Mark.Gibbs@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

Squirrel's Chase, Gully Road, Seaview, PO34 5BZ

N/a

Planning

Cllr

Cllr. Diana Tuson

N/a

01983 614401

Diana.Tuson@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

'Solent View', 1 Nettlestone Hill, Seaview, PO34 5DL

N/a

Planning, Finance Working Party

Cllr

Cllr Sally Rivlin

N/a

07789 554220

Sally.Rivlin@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

"Dudley", Ryde Road, Seaview, PO34 5AD

Friends of Hersey Nature Reserve

Sandlands Allotments

Cllr

Cllr. David Adams

N/a

01983 717834

David.Adams@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

1 Rugby Cottages, Nettlestone Hill, Seaview. PO34 5DS

IWALC / Nettlestone Residents Association

Planning

Cllr

Cllr. Roy Colledge

N/a

01983 611491

Roy.Colledge@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

'Bass Rocks'

Oakhill Road

Seaview

PO34 5AL

N/a

Planning

Cllr

Cllr Conrad Gauntlett

N/a

01983 811804 / 07775924210

Conrad.Gauntlett@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

Rosemary Vineyard, Smallbrooke Lane, Ryde, PO33 4BE

N/a

Chairman of Planning

Cllr

Cllr Michael Ward

N/a

01983 811505 / 565525

Michael.Ward@nettlestoneandseaview-pc.gov.uk

Columbines, 30 Horestone Drive, Seaview, PO34 5DD

N/a

Finance Working Party

Cllr

Cllr. Reginald Barry (IW Councillor)

Nettlestone and Seaview

01983 612602

regbarry@outlook.com

2 The Glade

Nettlestone

PO34 5JA

N/a

N/a

Isle of Wight Councillor