Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

New Lount Bowling Club

Friday Ladies Triples League

Date Opposition Time H/A

Fri 19th May

Bye

-

-

Fri 26th May

No Matches

-

-

Fri 2nd June

Quorn

6:15

H

Fri 9th June

Fosseway

6:15

A

Fri 16th June

Shepshed Lambs

6:15

H

Fri 23rd June

East Leake

6:15

A

Fri 30th June

Wymeswold

6:15

H

Fri 7th July

Pheonix

6:15

H

Fri 14th July

Greenfields

6:15

A

Fri 21st July

No Matches

-

-

Fri 28th July

Syston

6:15

H

Fri 4th Aug

Shepshed Lions

6:15

A

Fri 11th Aug

Thringstone

6:15

H

Fri 18th Aug

Presentation Evening at Shepshed B.C.

-

-

Fixtures are subject to change.