Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Normanton on Trent with Marnham Parish Council



Mr Paul Whitby (Chair)

Mr Peter Hewes (Vice-chair)

Mrs Rachel Bentley

Mr David Hope

Mr G McPartland

Mr Keith Parfitt

Mr Roger Parker

Mr Josh Spink

Mr Malcolm Siddle

Mrs Rachel Jeffries (Clerk)