Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

North Hampshire Prostate Cancer Support Group

Monthly Meetings

Date 2019 Topic

Thursday 26th April

The Benefits of Complementary Therapy

Nicola Middleton - St. Michael's Hospice

Thursday 30th May

Bob Chapman - Age Concern Hampshire

Local support service available through Age Concern

Thursday 27th June

Our new liaison nurse, Sara Fawcitt will be answering your questions about treatments and side effects.

Thursday 25th July

Dealing with fatique

Macmillan Cancer Support

Thursday 29th August

Group Anniversary meeting

Thursday 26th September

Through the Lens of a Patient. Past, Present and future

Dr Steve Allen

Thursday 31 October

Proton Beam Therapy

Timon Colgrove

Thursday 28 November

Mindfulness - How we can all benefit

Lynda Cant

Thursday 19 December

Christmas Lunch

Thursday 30 January 2020

Distinguishing dietary fact from fiction

Claire Gill - Macmillan Dietitian