Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

North Shropshire Neighbourhood and Farm Watch

Scheme Locations and Coordinators

Finding a local Neighbourhood Watch Scheme Coordinator near you: 

  • drill down on location map to find nearest Coordinator to you.  

To get in contact with Coordinator/ask for information regarding membership of scheme:

  • Note name and location of your nearest coordinator
  • Use this Website Contact facility to email Graham Turnbull (Website Manager)
  • Provide your contact details (email/telephone/address) and the scheme coordinator you wish to contact and any questions
  • Website Manager will inform relevant Coordinator of your interest/questions and request them to contact you directly

Scheme Coordinator Locations (Drill down map for local schemes)

  • Alan Salt - Fauls Green
  • Andrew Carter - Shawbury
  • Carolyn Whitfield - Steele Heath
  • Catrina Cornwall - Adderley
  • Colin Jones - Eyton, Baschurch
  • David Edge - Loppington, Wem
  • David Haynes - Christ Church Lane, Market Drayton
  • Debbie and Ted Scales - Waterside Drive, Market Drayton
  • Denise Kenny - Claypit St, Whitchurch
  • Denise Taylor - Claypit St, Whitchurch
  • Don Thorne - Soulton Cres, Wem
  • Graham Sturrock - Mill Lane, Higher Heath
  • Graham Turnbull - Whixall (Hollinwood, Stanley Green, Welsh End)
  • Hazel Roberts - The Firs, Whitchurch
  • Herbert Skitt - Towers Drive, Higher Heath
  • J Price - High Heath, Hinstock
  • James Danks - Sutton upon Tern
  • Janet Nowill - Coton
  • Jean Pennie - Betton
  • Len Hawkins - Newton, Wem
  • Len Surridge , Hinstock Council Rep
  • Pam Williams - Newton on the Hill, Harmer Hill
  • Pamela Dodd - Ash Magna
  • Paul Johnson - Eckford Park, Wem
  • Peter Pring - Valley View, Market Drayton
  • Raymond Hewitt - The Firs Whitchurch
  • Rita Welch - Whixall (Waterloo)
  • Roger Ashton - Aston, Wem