Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

North Vale Parish Council


North Vale Parish Council members

Chairman - David Young (Holton)

Vice Chairman - David Badham-Thornhill ( Holton)

Councillors:  Jenny Chambers (Maperton); Janet Down (Holton);  James Lee (North Cheriton); Gillian Freeman (North Cheriton), Douglas Hodges (North Cheriton), Graham Boaler (Maperton), Simon Ford (North Cheriton), Hannah Croft (Holton)

Email Addresses:

David Young - jeannie.17@hotmail.co.uk

Jenny Chambers - elliscombe1@btinternet.com

James Lee - jldamaris@gmail.com

Gillian Freeman - gillianefreeman@gmail.com

David Badham Thornhill -  davidbt@btinternet.com

Janet Down - janetdown29@gmail.com

Graham Boaler - gboaler@btopenworld.com

Hannah Croft - hannahcrofts1@gmail.com

Simon Ford - ss.r.pford@btinternet.com

Here's the link to North Vale Parish on the South Somerset District Council website.