Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Oakley Bowling Club

Whitchurch League

We have four teams competing in the Whitchurch & District Bowling League.

The Team Captains are:-

Terry Heath:   Oakley Buzzards     (Division 1)            click here for 2018 fixtures

Sue Dixon:     Oakley Woodpeckers  (Division 2)        click here for 2018 fixtures

John Wilson: Oakley Kingfishers   (Division 3)           click here for 2018 fixtures

Colin ClarkeOakley Kites (Division 4)                       click here for 2018 fixtures


click here  for a link to the league tables