Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Paignton Torbay Bowling Club

Indoor Matches

INDOOR BOWLS FIXTURES 2017/2018

2017

Thurs 21/09/17     10:00am               2 mixed rinks                     v Banbury Cross          @ Derwent

Thurs 05/10/17     14:00pm               4 mixed triples                 v Torquay IBC                 @ Plainmoor

Sun 08/10/17        13:30pm               3 mixed rinks                     v Dawlish IBC                @ Dawlish

Tues 14/11/17       14:00pm               4 mixed rink                       v Torquay IBC                @ Plainmoor

Wed 22/11/17        12:30pm               4 mixed rinks                     v TAIBA                          @ Oldway

Mon 18/12/17         12:30pm               4 mixed rinks                     v TAIBA                         @ Oldway

 

2018

Wed 10/01/18        12:30pm               4 mixed rinks                     vTAIBA                           @ Oldway

Sat   20/01/18       13:30pm               3 mixed rinks                     v Dawlish IBC                 @ Dawlish

Wed 21/02/18         12:30pm               4 mixed rinks                     v TAIBA                         @ Oldway

Sat 10/03/18           15:00pm               4 mixed rinks                     v TAIBA                          @ Oldway

Tues 20/03/18         14:00pm               4 mixed triples                 v Torquay IBC                 @ Plainmoor

Wed 28/03/18          13:30pm               3 mixed triples                 v Madeira IBC                  @ Madeira

Thurs 05/04/18        14:00pm               4 mixed rinks                     v Torquay IBC               @ Plainmoor

Sat 14/04/18             15:00pm               4 mixed rinks                     v TAIBA                          @ Oldway

 

DRESS WILL BE CLUB SHIRTS AND GREYS UNLESS STATED

(Please arrive 30 minutes before start of play)

Rink fees:              Derwent £1.00

                                Oldway £3.00 for non-members

                                Plainmoor £3.50 per person

                                Madeira £3.60 per person

                                Dawlish £3.50 per person