Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Middlesbrough contacts

 

   Middlesbrough Bowls League Officials & Club

Secretaries 2020 CLUB Cochranes B.C Keith Nudd 01642 598449 Email cochranesclb@gmail.comMobile07866944467

Paul Laville Email paul.laville@ntlworld.comMobile07876254307

Jack Hatfield B.C Mick Cremin Email michaelcremin@hotmail.co.ukMobile07742704927

Middlesbrough B.C Bill Peirson – FIRST CONTACT 01642 460400 Email billpeirson44@gmail.com 07954028019 Alf Hannaford 07846569620 alf.hannaford@gmail.com

Nunthorpe B.C Les Russell 01642 321578 Email les_w_russell@hotmail.co.ukMobile07535386532

Nunthorpe Oaks Keith Watson 07849517966 FIRST CONTACT wato060282@hotmail.com

Nunthorpe Roseberry Barbara DobingMobile07454345244 FIRST CONTACT barbaradobing@hotmail.com

Pallister Park B.C Jan Saxton 01642 286694 Email jan.saxton@yahoo.comMobile07825157704 FIRST CONTACT Gordon Green - Mobile07910680241

Smiths Dock B.C Peter Dolan 01642 464082 Email padolan@hotmail.co.uk Tom Hartness 01642 466542 thomas1hartness@sky.com

Stockton B.C Les Parnell 01642 580928 les.parnell@hotmail.co.ukMobile07533796754 Gareth Hicks gareth.hicks@ntlworld.com

Thby Village B.C C P Tighe 01642 762467 Email cptighe@hotmail.comMobile07932022826