Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Penarth Windsor Bowling Club

Rowland Owen Trophy

The Rolland Owen Trophy took place for the third year on 24 June. With their handicap the ladies were victorious for the first time by 2 shots.  It will be more difficult for them next year as the handicap will be reduced from 12 to 11 shots per Rink.The "best rink" winners were- Mike Matthews, Ian  Mathias, Alan Daniel, Ken McLeod.