Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Pentewan Valley Parish Council


Tregorrick and Trewhiddle Ward

Cllr Derek Yeo (Chairman)
Cllr George Muskett
Cllr Ian Watkins

London Apprentice Ward
Cllr Victoria Cartwright

Pentewan Ward
Cllr Miles Avery (Vice Chairman)
Cllr Miranda Smith
Cllr Michael Ward


For the Register of Members' Interests click here http://www.cornwall.gov.uk/community-and-living/communities-and-devolution/community-networks/st-austell-and-mevagissey/st-austell-and-mevagissey-network-town-and-parish-councils/pentewan-valley-parish-council/