Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Phoenix Bowling Club

Mid-week Triples (City Blue)

Fixtures 2018 - (2.00 p.m. start time unless otherwise indicated)

Date Against Home/Away

Thursday 26th April

Milton Park

Away

Tuesday 1st May

Alexandra Blue

Home

Tuesday 8th May

Naismith Blue

Away

Tuesday 15th May

Pembroke Gardens

Home

Thursday 24th May

Vospers Blue

Away

Tuesday 29th May

College Park Blue

Home

Thursday 7th June

Cosham Park Blue

Away

Tuesday 12th June

Gas Social Blue

Home

Thursday 28th June

Alexandra Blue

Away

Tuesday 3rd July

Naismith Blue

Home

Thursday 12th July

Pembroke Gardens

Away

Tuesday 17th July

Vospers Blue

Home

Tuesday 24th July

College Park Blue

Away

Tuesday 7th August

Cosham Park Blue

Home

Tuesday 14th August

Gas Social Blue

Away

Tuesday 21 August

Milton Park

Home