Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Club Officers

Name Title/Position Contact

Ron Layte


Mary Williams


David Williams



Dorothy Fearon

Ladies Captain

Eddie Gray

Men's Captain

Dave Creed/Denise Hodd


Competition Secretary

Margaret Adcock

Fixture Secretary

Margaret Adcock

23 St Lucia

West Parade

Bexhill on Sea

TN39 3DT

Telephone:- 01424-216786