Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

City Combination Division A

Team P W D SF SA DIFF WR DR Points

Waverley Blue

11

11

0

614.75

422.5

192.25

27

1

121

Vospers B

11

8

0

583

489.75

93.25

22

0

92

Gas Social B

11

5

0

514

550.75

-36.75

14

2

60

College Park White

12

5

0

552

585.25

-33.25

12

1

55

Eastney

12

4

0

550.75

618.5

-67.75

14

1

53

Naismith B

12

4

0

556.25

633.75

-77.5

14

1

53

Alexandra Red

11

3

0

498

568.25

-70.25

14

0

46

Date Home Home Score Away Score Away Score

Wed May 19

Alexandra Red

College Park White

Vospers B

53

45

40

29

52

56

Gas Social B

Eastney

Waverley Blue

12 - 0

0 - 12

2 - 10

Wed May 26

Gas Social B

Naismith B

Waverley Blue

39

52

43.75

55

43

41

Vospers B

Alexandra Red

College Park White

2 - 10

10 - 2

10 - 2

Wed Jun 02

College Park White

Eastney

Vospers B

52

33.25

59

36

38

50

Gas Social B

Waverley Blue

Naismith B

10 - 2

0 - 12

12 - 0

 

Wed Jun 09

Alexandra Red

Gas Social B

Naismith B

43

54

47

48

49

54

Vospers B

Eastney

College Park White

2 - 10

9 - 3

2 - 10

Mon Jun 14

Eastney

47

55

Naismith B

2 - 10

Wed Jun 16

College Park White

Waverley Blue

51

67

48

33

Alexandra Red

Gas Social B

8 - 4

12 - 0

Wed Jun 23

Alexandra Red

Naismith B

Vospers B

60

51

46

45.25

56

39

Eastney

Waverley Blue

College Park White

10 - 2

2 - 10

10 - 2

Wed Jun 30

Eastney

Gas Social B

Waverley Blue

57.5

69

54

38

31.75

39

Vospers B

Naismith B

Alexandra Red

10 - 2

10 - 2

12 - 0

Mon Jul 05

Eastney

49.5

43

College Park White

8 - 4

Wed Jul 07

Gas Social B

Waverley Blue

Matches

 

Cancelled

 

Alexandra Red

Vospers B

Wed Jul 14

Alexandra Red

College Park White

Vospers B

36

33

47

67

62

57

Naismith B

Waverley Blue

Gas Social B

0 - 12

1 - 11

2 - 10

Mon Jul 19

Waverley Blue

74

32.25

Eastney

12 - 0

Wed Jul 21

Gas Social B

Naismith B

53

31

55

68

College Park White

Vospers B

4 - 8

0 - 12

Wed Jul 28

College Park White

Eastney

Vospers B

58

50

69

41

56

39

Naismith B

Gas Social B

Alexandra Red

10 - 2

4 - 8

10 - 2

Wed Aug 04

Alexandra Red

Gas Social B

Naismith B

48

41

55

44

52

43.75

College Park White

Waverley Blue

Eastney

12 - 0

4 - 8

12 - 0

Mon Aug 09

Eastney

Waverley Blue

50

53

46

36

Alexandra Red

Naismith B

10 - 2

12 - 0

Wed Aug 11

College Park White

37

59

Vospers B

0 - 12

Wed Aug 18

Alexandra Red

Naismith B

Vospers B

43

39

54

59

47

41.25

Waverley Blue

Gas Social B

Eastney

0 - 12

1 - 11

10 - 2

Combination City A Results & League Table for 05 Sept

Comb City A.pdf File Uploaded: 7 September 2021 455.9 KB