Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Prees Parish Council

Councillors

Councillors contact details

NAME Address Phone number Email address

Cllr Raymond Hirons (Chairman) 

HIgher Heath Ward

Heathfields, Twemlows Walk,

Higher Heath, Whitchurch Shropshire SY13 2JE 

01948 840175

rayhirons@gmail.com

Cllr Joe Whelan (Vice-Chairman)

Prees Ward

Eastwick Farm, Whitchurch Road, Prees Shropshire SY13 2DD

01948 840045

joe@jwhelan.me.uk

Cllr Mrs Barbara Rainford

Fauls Ward

Strawberry Fields, Prees Green, Whitchurch, Shropshire SY13 2BN

01948 840102

bar@strawberryfields.com

Cllr Mrs Barbara Finch

Prees Ward

Linford House, Weston under Redcastle, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY13 5LR

01948 840855

barbara.finch47@gmail.com

 

 

Cllr Mrs Sylvia Short

Higher Heath Ward

Ivy House, School Lane, Lower Heath Prees, Shropshire SY13 2BU 

01948 841082

sylvia.quayle@btinternet.com

Cllr Mrs Diana Foster

Prees Ward

4 Turnpike Rise, Prees, Shropshire SY13

01948 841158

difoster@btinternet.com 

 

Cllr Mrs Sammy Jones

Higher Heath Ward 

7 Manor Place, HIgher Heath, Whitchurch

Shropshire SY13 2HW

079777 29137

sammy.13@btinternet.com

Cllr Mrs Lisa Baer

Fauls Ward

3 Oakleigh Cottages

Lower Heath

Nr Whitchurch

Shropshire SY13 2BE

07973 378224

 

lisa.baer@btinternet.com

Cllr Jonathan Allen

Fauls Ward

Woodfield, Fauls, Whitchurch Shropshire

SY13 2BB

01630 639851

j.allen1000@btinternet.com

Cllr Robert Irvine-List

Fauls Ward

The Old Vicarage, Fauls, Whitchurch, Shropshire SY13 2AU 

01848 841554

rlist@rlist.co.uk

Cllr Matthew Lanham

Prees Ward  

 

9 Whitebrook Meadow, Prees Shropshire

SY13 2DA

 

01948 841180

matthew.lanham@tesco.net

Cllr David Ladd

Higher Heath Ward

 

Shirley House

Whitchurch Road

Prees

Shropshire SY13 2DG

01948 840526

dave.ladd@outlook.com

Shropshire Councillor for Prees.

Cllr Paul Wynn 

 

Hadley Farm, Wrexham Road, Whitchurch Shropshire SY13 3AB 

01948 780300

paul.wynn@shropshire.gov.uk

                        

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3 Column 4