We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Mike O'Brien Trophy 2021

This years Mike O'Brien Trophy competition was held on Sunday 1st August 2021. This years winners were:

Jan Mudele, Martin O'Leary and Stu Duncan.


Thanks go to Dave Jones for the seamless organisation of the day.


Further images of the day may be found in the photo gallery area of the web site

The Competitors The Competitors
The Teams before the Final The Teams before the Final
The winning team receiving the Trophy from Men's President Graham Harper The winning team receiving the Trophy from Men's President Graham Harper