Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Ripley Farmers Market


Position Name
Founder and Chairperson Sally Erhardt
Treasurer Desmond McCann
Parking and Logistics Chris Lee
Parish Council representative Lisanne Mealing
Ripley Bake Off Nicola Barber
Marketing and Press Kate Haskins
Committee members Deborah Halliday, Debbie Jeffries, Trish White & Julie Gray