Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Men’s Section                                                                   Ladies Section

Wilts Captain Dave Snell                                                    Captain Ms C Daniel

Wilts Vice-Captain  James Nobbs                                      Vice Captain Mrs P Murray

Wilts 3 Rink Captain James Nobbs

Wilts 3 Rink Vice Captain Chris Cheesley

S&D “A” Captain Mike Jones                                              

S&D “A” Vice-Captain Mike Martin                                     Secretary Mrs Bev Williamson

S&D “A” Triples Captain Eddie Levine                               Treasurer Mrs Sue Reeve

S&D “A” Triples Vice-Captain Ralph Palphramand            Fixture Secretary Mrs Bev Williamson

S&D "B" Captain" Graham Richards                                  Wilts Delegate Mrs Bev Williamson

S&D "B" Vice-Captain Andy Crump                                   S&D Delegate Mrs Bev Williamson

S&D  "B"  Triples Captain Colin Kinsman                           Competition Secretary Mrs Bev Williamson 

S&D "B"  Triples Vice-Captain Mike Jones

S&D "C" Triples Captain Graham Richards

S&D "C" Triples Vice Captain Alan Small

S&D "D" Triples Captain Phil Hughes

S&D "D" Triples Vice Captain Mike Martin

Saturday Captain Phil Hughes

Sunday Captain Mike Jones                                 

Comp. Secretary Dave Godwin 

S&D Delegate Chris Cheesley 

Coaches: Alan Small, Doug McDaniell                                                Juniors Coach: Mike Jones