Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Column 1

Councillor Liz Ellicott is Chair of Rusthall Parish Council.

She is also on the Allotments, Finance and Planning Committees.

email: liz.ellicott@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Barry Edwards is Vice-Chairman of Rusthall Parish Council.

He is also Chairman of the Planning Committee and on the Finance, Allotment and Highways & Transport Committees. 

email: barry.edwards@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Dave Funnell is on the Allotment, Finance and Highways & Transport Committees.

email: dave.funnell@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Cllr Mark O'Callaghan is Chairman of the Finance Committee and is on the Highways & Transport Committee.

email: mark.o'callaghan@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

Cllr Alex Britcher - Allan is on the Environment, Finance, Highways & Transport and Planning Committees.

email: alex.britcher-allan@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Cllr Doug Smith is Chairman of the Allotment Committee and is on the Highways & Transport and Planning Committees.

email: doug.smith@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Chris Ducklin is Chairman of the Highways & Transport Committee and is on the Planning Committee.

email: chris.ducklin@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr Aimee Taylor was duly elected on 14th June 2021, further details to follow.

Cllr Aimee Taylor is on the Environment, Highways & Transport and Planning Committees.

email: aimee.taylor@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk

Paul Gripper was duly elected 14th June 2021, further details to follow.

Cllr Paul Gripper is on the Allotments, Environment and Highways & Transport Committees.

email: paul.gripper@rusthallparishcouncil.org.uk