Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Shireoaks Parish Council

Meet your Parish Councillors

Below are your Parish Councillors. Please do not hesitate to contact them with any issues.

Name Telephone No Photo

Susan MacDonald


01909 473885

Ivor Jones

Vice Chairman

01909 482558

Sybil Fielding

01909 501362

Bernie Ayton

01909 483443

Glenn Corrie


Glynn Robinson

01909 485514

Rachael Hauxwell

01909 470755

Paul Blagg

01909 500296


There is currently one vacancy .



Please write to Shireoaks Parish Council, 20 Stonebridge Lane, Warsop, Nottinghamshire, NG20 0DS


Tel 01623 846502

Email: council@shireoaksparish.f9.co.uk