Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Solihull Municipal Bowls Club

BDWBA League 2017

The BDWBA League is a one-rink competition, with 10 teams from 8 clubs in the Birmingham Area.  Most matches start at 6.30, 6.00 in August, although there are a few changes to the start time as shown.

Date Opponents Column 3


Tues 2nd

* Erdington Court 'A' (A)  *2.00 p.m.

Tues 9th

Blossomfield (H)

Tues 16th

West Midlands Police (H)

Tues 23rd

Sherwood Park (A)

Tues 30th

Kings Heath 'B' (A)


Tues 6th

* Erdington Court 'B' (A)  *2.00 p.m.

Tues 13th

Rowheath (H)

Tues 20th

Kings Heath 'A' (A)

Tues 27th

Handsworth Wood (H)


Sat 8th

*Erdington Court 'A' (H)  *10.30 a.m.

Tues 11th

Blossomfield (A)

Tues 18th

West Midlands Police (A)

Tues 25th

Sherwood Park (H)


Tues 1st

Kings Heath 'B' (H)

Tues 8th

*Erdington Court 'B' (H)  *2.00 p.m.

Tues 15th

Rowheath (A)

Tues 22nd

Kings Heath 'A' (H)

Tues 29th

Handsworth Wood (A)